American Red Cross of the Mohawk Valley
Mallory Scheve, Executive Director
1415 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
315-733-4666
mallory.scheve2@redcross.eny

Birthright of Sidney, Inc.
Ellen Lockhart, Director
PO Box 204
Sidney, NY 13838
607-563-4321
atthefarm1172@aol.com

Catholic Charities of Delaware, Otsego & Schoharie Ctys
Lynn Glueckert, Executive Director
176 Main Street
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-432-0061, x101
lglueckert@charitiesccdo.org

Catskill Area Hospice and Palliative Care
Lola Rathbone, President/CEO
1 Birchwood Drive
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-432-6773
lola.rathbone@cahpc.org

Cullman Child Development Center
Amy Williams, Director
90 West Road
Sidney, NY 13838
607-563-7529
amy.williams@cullmancenter.org

Delaware Valley Humane Society
Terri Heath, President
101 E Main St, PO Box 182
Sidney, NY 13838
607-563-7780
dvhs@frontiernet.net

Family Planning
of South Central NY Inc.

Debra Marcus, Director
37 Dietz Street Oneonta, NY 13820
607-432-2250
Web Site

Girl Scouts of NYPENN Pathways
Eileen Shultis, Community Recruitment Mgr.
601 Harry L Drive, Suite 52
Johnson City, NY 13790
1-800-943-4414, x2611
eshultis@gsnypenn.org

Literacy Volunteers of Otsego & Delaware Counties
Dawn Rogers Kroll, Executive Director
PO Box 772
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-287-0036
lvodc607@gmail.com

Masonville Emergency Squad
Carol Bowker, Captain
PO Box 114
Masonville, NY 13804
607-265-3213 or 206-2185
bowker@live.com

Leatherstocking Council Boy Scouts of America
1401 Genesee St
Utica, NY 13501
315-735-4437

Salvation Army (Sidney Emer Srvs Disaster Team)
Barry & Marie Cole, Unit Coordinators
9 Overlook Drive
Sidney, NY 13838
607-435-4821
kk3988@dfa.state.ny.us

Sidney Area Youth Advocate Program (SAYAP)
Roma Haag, President
PO Box 26
Sidney, NY 13838
607-563-2456
ronniehaag7@hotmail.com

Sidney Center Emergency Squad
Suzanne Patrick, Captain
11189 County Hwy 23
Unadilla, NY 13838
607-369-4817
spatrick2@stny.rr.com

Sidney Emergency Squad
Ray Baker, President
21 Liberty St
Sidney, NY 13838
614-302-2100
rbaker@donan.com

Sidney Recreation Commission
Amy Nordberg, Recreation Director
21 Liberty Street
Sidney, NY 13838
607-561-2328 (W)

Tri-Town Theatre
PO Box 423
Sidney, NY 13838

Tri-Town Youth Club
Nick Mayo, President
21 Liberty Street
Sidney, NY 13838
607-561-2311
tritownbgclub@yahoo.com
Focus Area Agencies